SINORA hard-shell protective transport cases

Sinora plastic technology injection mold hard-shell cases

Expert for maximum protection

Sinora transport cases are designed to protect their contents safely. For this purpose, Sinora uses a high-quality PP plastic for the outer shell of the protective cases, which gives the Sinora cases a surface with fine silky pearl effect structure, which gives the cases a nice appearance and is easy to clean. Sinora cases are lightweight but nevertheless constructed robustly. The closures are easy and intuitive to use. A circumferential seal with automatic pressure equalization valve makes the cases waterproof, suitable as an outdoor case for expeditions.

The Sinora expertise is not just the plastic case as the outer shell of the packaging. In order to protect your technical equipment and other contents, Sinora offers an expert network of foam processors and distributors who develop and tailor made inside linings to suit their equipment. This gives you particularly economical transport cases that are designed for your individual needs. If you need a transport case solution for your equipment, we look forward to receiving your inquiry. Are you a dealer or processor please ask for partnership. Visit …

Transport cases & service

Send Mail!
Call now!
Shop now!
Sinora Cases

Waterproof outdoor cases

Sinora cases are designed to withstand extreme demands. For this we offer certifications according to relevant standards for the cases. The IP 67 certification describes the suitability of the protective cases against dust and moisture. Falling tests are used to test the breakage resistance of the transport cases. In tests according to military standards (MIL-Std) Sinora Outdoor Cases are tested in addition against particularly high temperatures, such as in the desert or against extreme minus degrees, as in Arctic expeditions. The resistance to gasoline and acids and to particularly high levels of UV radiation can also be tested and certified.

For fire resistance requirements, the plastic is upgraded with additives and the cases are certified according to the fire resistance class. Decisively we recommend for all environmental tests of suitcases not only the durability of the outdoor suitcase itself. Especially if you need suitcases for particularly sensitive contents, we offer you the certification of the suitcases including your devices. Sinora cases offer you the highest level of transport protection, Expert for maximum protection.

Hard-shell cases for safe transport of your equipment

Sinora Kunststoff Schutzkoffer

Sinora Kunststoff Spritzguss-Koffer

Expert for maximum Protection

Sinora Transportkoffer sind dafür geschaffen ihren Inhalt sicher zu schützen. Dazu verwendet Sinora für die äußere Hülle der Schutzkoffer einen hochwertigen PP-Kunststoff, der den Sinora-Koffern eine ansprechende, seidenmatte, kratzfeste und leicht zu reinigende Oberfläche verleiht. Augenmerk bei der Entwicklung der Transportkoffer wurde auf das Verhältnis Gewicht zu Stabilität gelegt, das macht die Koffer leicht und robust. Die Verschlüsse lassen sich einfach und intuitiv bedienen. Eine umlaufende Dichtung mit automatischem Druckausgleichsventil macht die Koffer wasserdicht, als Outdoor-Koffer geeignet für Expeditionen.

Für die Sinora Expertise steht nicht alleine der Kunststoff-Koffer als äußere Hülle der Verpackung. Um Ihre technischen Geräte und anderen Inhalt zu schützen, bietet Ihnen Sinora ein Experten-Netzwerk von Schaumstoff-Verarbeitern und Distributoren, die speziell für ihr Transportgut angepasste Einlagen entwickeln und auf Maß produzieren. Sie bekommen damit besonders wirtschaftliche und günstige Koffer die für Ihren individuellen Bedarf konzipiert werden. Wenn Sie für Ihr Equipment eine Kofferlösung benötigen, freuen wir uns über Ihre Anfrage. Sind Sie Händler oder Verarbeiter besuchen Sie unseren Partner-Bereich.

Sinora Kunststoff Koffer Gruppe stehend

Transportkoffer & Service

Schick eine Mail!
Ruf‘ uns an!
Besuche den Shop!

Vorstellung der Sinora Cases auf der Prolight+Sound

Sinora Cases

Wasserdichte Outdoor Cases

Sinora Cases wurden entwickelt um extremen Anforderungen standzuhalten. Hierzu bieten wir für die Cases Zertifizierungen nach einschlägigen Standards an. Die Zertifizierung IP 67 beschreibt die Eignung der Schutzkoffer gegen Staub und Feuchtigkeit. Mit Falltests wird die Bruchbeständigkeit der Transportkoffer getestet. Bei Tests nach Militär-Normen z.B. MIL-Std werden Sinora Outdoor Cases zusätzlich gegen besonders hohe Temperaturen, wie in der Wüste oder gegen extreme Minusgrade wie bei Arktis-Expeditionen getestet. Auch die Beständigkeit gegen Benzin und Säuren und gegen besonders hohe UV-Strahlung kann getestet und zertifiziert werden.

Für Brandschutzanforderungen wird der Kunststoff mit Additiven ertüchtigt und die Koffer nach Brandschutzklasse zertifiziert. Entscheidend empfehlen wir für alle Umwelttests von Koffern nicht nur die Beständigkeit der Outdoor-Koffer ans sich. Gerade wenn Sie Koffer für besonders empfindlichem Inhalt benötigen, bieten wir Ihnen die Zertifizierung der Koffer einschließlich Ihrer Geräte an. Damit bieten Ihnen Sinora Koffer höchsten Transportschutz, Expert für maximum Protection.

Sinora-Case wasserdicht schwimmt im Wasser

Hardshell Schutzkoffer für den sicheren Transport Ihrer Ausrüstung